Menü

Ansprechpartner

Aufteilung der Bundesländer (Hochbau)

Aufteilung Wien (Hochbau)

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Gebiet A

 

DI (FH) Markus Reibenbacher
M: +43 699 111 58 477
@: markus.reibenbacher@etexgroup.com

Gebiet B

Ing. Florian Oberluggauer
M: +43 664 1115293
@: florian.oberluggauer@etexgroup.com

Gebiet C

Ing. Gerhard Wagner
M: +43 664 321 0 735
@: gerhard.wagner@etexgroup.com

Gebiet D

Ing. Daniel Rogala
M: +43 664 207 1 507
@: daniel.rogala@etexgroup.com

Gebiet E

Alexander Egger, BSc
M: +43 699 13 23 91 67
@: alexander.egger@etexgroup.com

Anwendungstechnik

T: +43 732 69 12 2071
T: +43 732 69 12 3913
@: Technik.at@etexgroup.com

Industriekunden

Evelyn Scharinger
M: +43 664 314 3 775
@: evelyn.scharinger@etexgroup.com

Tunnelbrandschutz

Dipl.-Dipl.-Ing. Bianca Taferner
M: +43 664 424 0 475
@: bianca.taferner@etexgroup.com

Praktische Schulung

Georg Auer
M: +43 664 963 6 440
@: georg.auer@etexgroup.com

Vertriebsleitung

Ferdinand Haugeneder
T: +43 732 69 12 2768
M: +43 664 157 9746
@: ferdinand.haugeneder@etexgroup.com