Menü

Ansprechpartner

Aufteilung der Bundesländer (Hochbau)

Aufteilung Wien (Hochbau)

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Gebiet A

DI (FH) Markus Reibenbacher
M: +43 699 111 58 477
@: markus.reibenbacher@promat.at

Gebiet B

Florian Oberluggauer
M: +43 664 1115293
@: florian.oberluggauer@promat.at

Gebiet C

Ing. Gerhard Wagner
M: +43 664 321 0 735
@: gerhard.wagner@promat.at

Gebiet D

Ing. Daniel Rogala
M: +43 664 207 1 507
@: daniel.rogala@promat.at

Gebiet E

Alexander Egger, BSc
M: +43 699 13 23 91 67
@: alexander.egger@promat.at

Anwendungstechnik

T: +43 732 69 12 2071
T: +43 732 69 12 3913
@: technik@promat.at

Industriekunden

Evelyn Pernkopf
M: +43 664 314 3 775
@: evelyn.pernkopf@promat.at

Tunnelbrandschutz

Dipl.-Dipl.-Ing. Bianca Taferner
M: +43 664 424 0 475
@: bianca.taferner@promat.at

Praktische Schulung

Georg Auer
M: +43 664 963 6 440
@: georg.auer@promat.at

Vertriebsleitung

Ferdinand Haugeneder
T: +43 732 69 12 2768
M: +43 664 157 9746
@: ferdinand.haugeneder@promat.at